2021-22 Marion PTA Board

Congratulations and thank you to the Marion PTA 2021-22 Board. For any general PTA questions, contact us at contactus@marionpta.org.





President Shannon Wu president@marionpta.org
1st VP, Council Rep  Angie Wade vp.marionpta@gmail.com
2nd VP, Membership Laure Dalluge membership.marionpta@gmail.com
3rd VP, Programs Shelly Diana marionprograms@gmail.com
4th VP, Ways & Means    
Treasurer Valerie Bartels treasurer.marionpta@gmail.com
Secretary Danielle Partridge secretary.marionpta@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Michelle Rainey parliamentarian.marionpta@gmail.com

School Administration



Ulyana Payne  

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education K'Lee Arnold  
Environmental Namitha Nayak  
Faculty Rep ** Open **   
Healthy Lifestyles ** Open **  
Volunteer Coordinator Ashly Villalobos volunteer.marionpta@gmail.com

Committee Members

Allen Eagle Run ** Open **
Back-To-School Event Specials Teachers  
Book Fair Thao Bui  
Box Tops ** Open **
Class Shirts Amara Deedon  
Communications Laure Dalluge
Destination Imagination ** Open **   
Directory/Website Tim Mitchell webadmin@marionpta.org
End-Of-Year Celebration Valerie Bartels  
Grants ** Open **   
Holiday Shop ** Open **   
Kindergarten Hospitality Emilie Gelsky  
Red Ribbon Week ** Open **   
Reflections K'Lee Arnold  
Room Parent Coordinator
Mindi Sue Rubenstein  
SAGE ** Open **   
Scholarships Kelley Lawrence  
School Supplies Jenny Clark MarionSchoolSupplies@gmail.com

Silent Auction 

** Open ** 


Sixth Grade Graduation

Jennifer Adams


Spirit Night

Mindi Sue Rubenstein

Spirit Wear Mindi Sue Rubenstein  
Staff Appreciation Kim Arnold  
Walk-to-School Day ** Open **   
Watch D.O.G.S. Tim Mitchell


Veteran's Day Breakfast Kristi Esposito